Photos

Unfortunately I am not able to go to the Bioparc this Wednesday for my weekly blog, so rather than post nothing I thought I would show some of the photos I have taken over the past year. In the three weeks since I started posting I have had over 130 views. Thank you for taking the time to read my blog. I hope you have enjoyed it and will return to look at future posts.

Look out next Wednesday when I will be back to update you on everything that  is happening at the Bioparc.

African Fish Eagle 8424fish eagle1959 IMG_2496

Several shots of the African Fish Eagle

gorilla baby 8939 gorilla sleeps with baby 0395gorilla baby 8954

Ebo, the baby gorilla soon after he was born.

girafe8065-1 Zebras8182-1Zebra baby 8141-1 Zebras running 8152-1 feeding time

More Bioparc babies.

eagle flight 8435 Leopard8529 gorilla fight 8887 meerkat8070-1 vulture1986leopard8507

More Bioparc residents.

2 thoughts on “Photos

Leave a Reply

